Open teams running order. Schools must jump in numerical order. 1^{st} course walk 9:00 - 9:20. Jumping starts at 9:30am. 2^{nd} course walk after team 6 and 3^{rd} course walk after team 12.

- 1. Colaiste Bhride Blue
- 2. Gorey Community School
- 3. East Glendalough
- 4. Dominican College Wicklow
- 5. Loreto Wexford
- 6. Colaiste Bhride Yellow

10 min course walk

- 7. St. Gerards, Bray
- 8. Wesley College
- 9. Kings Hospital
- 10. Bridgetown College/ St. Peters College
- 11. Borris Vocational
- 12. St. Andrews Dublin

10 min course walk

- 13. Newbridge College
- 14. Scoil Mhuire Carrick on Suir
- 15. St. Kevins Dunlavin