NATIONAL INTER SCHOOLS SHOW JUMPING CHAMPIONSHIPS 70CM NOVICE ACCUMULATOR Sand 1 @ 9. 20 Riders must jump in drawn order & declare in the office 1/2 hour before jumping

NO	Name of Horse / Pon	Name of Rider	Name of School
1	Phoebe	Aine Murray	Ardagh NAtional school Ardagh Longford
2	socks	makayla mccormack	loreto mullingar
3	Mia	Maria Goss	Wilsons Hospital School
4	Blaze	Ava Ahrens	Wilsons Hospital School
5	Blue	Roisin Shaw	Wilsons Hospital School
6	Henry	Ali Murphy	Wilsons Hospital School
7	Socks	Kayleigh Nugent	Columba College Killucan
8	Charlie	Elena Coughlan	Ballymahon Vocational School
9	Tuam Lady	ruth mccawley	loreto college Mullingar
10	King	Lauren Stafford	Ballinamoney
11	Bruno	Aoife Guinan	Mercy Secondary School Kilbeggan
12		Jane Field	Calasantius
13		Jacque Blaney	Loreto Community School
14	Billy	Ciaramay Heanue	Loretto College Mullingar.
15	Windale honey bee	Helen Hanly	Rathdown college, Dublin
16	Almost Famous	Aimee Eiffe	Maynooth Secondary Schools
17	Windale honey bee	Helen Hanly	Rathdown college, Dublin
18	Dingle june	Kate Maloney	Newbridge college
19	Tina	Christine Worrell	Kildangan
20	Roxy	Evie	Cornamaddy ns
21	windwhisperer	Clara Ferry	Portlean
22	Mollie Malone	Ailbhe Durkan	St Gerards