Gorey Community School Open Team Event Competition Start list

Course walk 9 to 9.30

First Rider at 9.30 Sharp

Second Course walk after team 6 (10 mins only)

Competition is kindly sponsored by Abbey Lawn, please visit their website on <u>www.abbeylawn.net</u>

Team Number 1	School	Colaiste Bhride Carnew Yellow			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Emma Kinsella	Monmore April				
Bridin Doyle	Boleybawn Rigaletto				
Sophie Wilson	Scarlets Cruise				

Team Number 2	School	Gorey Community School Red			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Naomi Doyle	Pairc na Ruarc				
Ciara O Connor	Billy				
Jessica Murphy	Ashwood Reggie				
Joe Dunne	Des				

Team Number 3	School	Dominican College			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Naoise O Neill	Slanelough Supremacy				
Casey Neville	Westbrock Dancer				
Baylee Neville	Drumlane Oscar				
Megan Neville	Monamia				

Team Number 4	School	East Glendalough			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
	Ballyknock OBOS				
Jasmine Arthur	Hollywood				
Conor Doyle	Rushenduff Patrick				
Anna Morrissey	Sheergar Rose				
ТВС					

Team Number 5	School	Gorey Community School Green			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Maisie Adams	Jatendra				
Angelica McGee	Abby Brooke Aurora				
Lauren Spencer	Sparrow				

Team Number 6	School	Borris Vocational School			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Cathy Doyle	Boley Boy				
Caoilfhionn Lawlor	Adrigode Atto				
Patrick Doyle	Dana Jane				
Aine Kavanagh	Market Angle				

Course Walk 10 mins only

Team Number 7	School	Wesley College			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Emily Crawford	LGS Safari				
Saoirse Handley	DG Arkall				
Jessica Milmo Penny	Roxy				
Grace Berry	Penny				

Team Number 8	School	Kilkenny College Red			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Charlotte Hathaway	Colemanstown Fred				
Sami Salter	Lurgallion Mambo				
Martha Dolan	Snowy				
Kate Corrigan	Fourtane Silver Fox				

Team Number 9	School	Colaist	Colaiste Bhride Carnew Blue			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total	
Sarah Shepard	Galtee Shadow					
Hannah O Neill	Drummin Pretty Lady					
Chloe Walsh	Althrop					

Team Number 10	School	Blessington Community College			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Mia Cullen	Duffus				
Ciara Whelan	Milly				
Kyra Griffin	Don				
Jessica Flood	Walter				

Team Number 11	School	Kilkenny College Black			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Ruth McGrath	Ballinva Belle				
Martha Hughes Bravo	ТВС				
Andrew Reel	Obi				
Ella Donohue	Веа				

Team Number 12	School	Presentation Wexford			
Rider	Horse	Round 1	Round 2	Time	Total
Katie Cullen	Lady Starlight				
Michaela Walsh	Tommy				
Eva Mulligan	Sia				
Maggie Willet	Billy				

Jump off to follow for clear rounds