Open Teams: Arena 1

Course Walk 9.00 am

Jumping commences 9.30 sharp

Order of Jumping:

- 1. Gorey Community School Red
- 2. Dominican College Pink
- 3. Colaiste Bride Yellow
- 4. Gorey Community School Green
- 5. Dominican College Purple
- 6. Colaiste Bride Carnew Blue
- 7. St. Mary's Arklow
- 2nd Course walk 11am approx.
- 8. St. Mary's New Ross
- 9. Loreto Wexford
- 10. St. Gerard's Bray
- 11. Knockbeg College
- 12. Wesley College
- 13. Ard Scoil Na Trionoide
- 14. Our Lady of Lourdes
- 15. Gaelcholaiste Cheatharlach
- 16. Newbridge College
- 17. Scoil Mhuire Trim
- 18. Kilkenny College
- 19. Borris Vocational School

Novice Teams: Arena 2

Course Walk 10am

Jumping Commences 10.30 Sharp

- 1. Gorey Community School
- 2. Creagh College
- 3. Colaiste Bride Carnew
- 4. Wesley College
- 5. ArdScoil Na Trionoide
- 6. Kilkenny College

Primary School Team Jumping

Arena 2 (after novice team event)

Course Walk 12.30 approx

Jumping Commences 1pm approx.

Order of Jumping

- 1. Kilcommon N.S.
- 2. St. Patrick's Arklow
- 3. St. Anne's N S Rathangan Red

- 4. St. Joseph's + Holy Rosary
- 5. Drumphea N.S.
- 6. Bennekerry N. S.
- 7. St. Anne's Rathangan Blue
- 1.10 Qualifier Individual Competition

Takes place after Open Team jumping in Arena 1 Entries taken on the day.

Novice Derby

On derby track. Entry on day Commencing 10.30am approx

Open Derby

Commences when novice ends - 12.30 approx Entry on day Note: All riders are required to wear appropriate safety helmet and body protector to be allowed compete in the derby competition