Results for Interschool competition held in Barnadown Equestrian Centre hosted by Gorey Community School – Saturday 27<sup>th</sup> Feb.

Primary Teams:

1<sup>st</sup>: St Anne's Rathangan: Eddie Codd (Dolly), Isabel Barry (Lilly), Faye Murphy (Biscuits), Conor Stone (Brownie).

2<sup>nd</sup>: Two Mile House, NS: Max Ross (Ollie), Laura Conlon (Potery), Lucy Ross (Alice), Ruth Conelly (Buddy).

3<sup>rd</sup>: Gorey Central: Cora O'Donnell (Casper), Lauren Adams (Killaloe Gypsey), Emma Poole (Belle), Maisie Adams (Dimples Dilema).

4<sup>th</sup>: Bennekerry, NS: Avril Kelly (Our Lilly), Matthew Farrell (Dawn Thunder), David Farrell (Minikoda)

5<sup>th</sup>: St Saviour's NS Rathdrum: Robery Cherry (Rocket), Jazmine Arthur (Rocco), Kal Arthur (Bailey), Matthew Cherry (Paddy).

6<sup>th</sup>: Gaelscoil Eoghain Ui Thuairisc: Cara ni cheallaig (Clonmany Oscar), Ava Ni Mhuichu (Please), Rachel Ni Chearna (Little Orchard), Ellen Kelly (Dipsy Lightning).

Novice Teams:

1<sup>st</sup>: Scoil Mhuire Trim: Lucy Renwick (Ben), Abby Douglas (Rocky), Hazel O Brien (Keile), Ella O' Byrne.

2<sup>nd</sup>: Gorey Community School: Emma Carton (Bobbing Robin), Emma O'Hagan (Kilcummin Blue), April Haxby (Bistro), Sarah Mordaunt (Bob)

3<sup>rd</sup>: Gorey Community School: Sarah Fitzpatrick (Cody), Kate Morris (Bruno Mars), Rebecca Steacy (Brooks Breeze), Rosie Jackson (Colour Me Fantastic).

## Novice Individuals

1<sup>st</sup>: Casey Cushe (Charlie), 2<sup>nd</sup>: Louise Doherty (GG), 3<sup>rd</sup>: Katie O'Sullivan (Lillian), 4<sup>th</sup>: Emma Carton (Bobbin Robin), 5<sup>th</sup>: Maisie Adams (Dimples Dillema), 6<sup>th</sup>: Casey Cushe (Gypsy)

Open Teams:

1<sup>st</sup>: Wesley College: Tilly Shaw (Busmills Fionn), Holly Micklem (Sunny Girl), Anna Maher (Katmandu), Sam Micklem (High Heaven).

2<sup>nd</sup>: Wesley College: Abby Durham (Monsieur Frederico), Holly Whelan (Cavalier Twice As Nice), Susie Hoey (Be A Little Miss), Pippa Durham (Jim Delaney).

3<sup>rd</sup>: Newbridge College: Sophie Carroll (Endfield Shadow), Leah Heffernan (My Rockstown Two), Niamh Flinter (Fan The Flowers), Leah Ross (Beyond Precision).

4<sup>th</sup>: St Declan's Community College, Emily Laffan (Smokey), Maud O'Callaghan (Charlie), Percy O'Callaghan (Muffin), Kate Foley (Hannah).

5<sup>th</sup>: Gorey Community College/Institute of Education: Cait Stafford (Triton), Cameron Reynolds (Paulbeg Old Miller), Michelle Hughes (Curious Daisy), Ryan McDonald (Jasmine's Holly)

6<sup>th</sup>: Newbridge College: Caragh Sweeney (Kippure Steepleview Jack), Caoimhe Sweeney (Palsamo Santi Falcon), Amy Carroll (Farrig Master Murphy), Rachel Ross (Arganium Boy).

## **Open Individuals**

1<sup>st</sup>: Ryan McDonald (Jasmine's Holly), 2<sup>nd</sup>: Isabel Radford (Real Cool Cruise), 3<sup>rd</sup>: Shona Callan (Dudley Do Right), 4<sup>th</sup>: Natasha Bernon (Miss Poppins), 5<sup>th</sup>: Isobel Radford (Killure Prince), 6<sup>th</sup>: Roisin Treacy (Gerry).

## 1.10 mtr:

1<sup>st</sup>: Rachel Ross (Arganium Boy), 0 - 38.55 sec, 2<sup>nd</sup>: Caragh Sweeney (Kippure Steepleview Jack) 4 - 26.81 sec, 3<sup>rd</sup>: Leah Heffernan (My Rockstown Two) 4 – 30.23 sec, 4<sup>th</sup>: Rebecca Steacy (Castlemore Cailin) 4 – 30.88 sec, 5<sup>th</sup>: Isobel Radford Dodd (Real Cool Cruise) 4 – 31.75 sec, 6<sup>th</sup>: James Kavanagh (Tankardstown Quality Cruise) 4 – 31.75 sec. 7<sup>th</sup>: Caoimhe Sweeney (Palsamo Santi Falcon) 0 -35.51 sec.

The following combinations are already qualified: Rachel Ross and Arganium Boy, Caragh Sweeney and Kippure Steeple view Jack Leah Heffernan and My Rockstown Two Isobel Radford Dodd and Real Cool Cruise.

Therefore the following will receive qualifying places: Rebecca Steacy and Castlemore Cailin, James Kavanagh and Tankardstown Quality Cruise, Caoimhe Sweeney and Pasino Sand Falcon, Ryan McDonald and Jasmine's Holly and Chloe O'Sullivan and Looks Lily.