TRI EQUESTRIAN INTERSCHOOLS - OCTOBER 1ST HOSTED BY WESLEY COLLEGE @ COILOG EQUESTRIAN







9.00am		Novice Teams	Coursewalk
9.30am	1	Newbridge College	
	2	St Kevin's Dunlavin Pink	
	3	St Paul's Secondary School, Monasterevin	
	4	Moyne Community School	
	5	Scoil Mhuire Trim Red	
	6	St Gerards Red	
	7	Tullow Community College Blue	
	8	St. Marys College Naas	
	9	Alexandra College	
	10	Loreto Wexford	
10am		Break For Cours	ewalk
10.30am	11	St Gerards Blue	
	12	St Kevin's Dunlavin Purple	
	13	Kilkenny College Blue	
	14	St Paul's Secondary School, Monasterevin	
	15	Scoil Mhuire Trim Blue	
	16	Mercy Secondary School Ballymahon Red	
	17	Colaiste Mhuire Johnstown	
	18	Tullow Community College Navy	
	19	Borris Vocational College	
	20	Kilkenny College Red	

NOT BEFORE		80cms Individual	Coursewalk
12pm	1	Ella Kidd	Borris Vocational School
	2	Madeline Behan	Newbridge College
	3	Hazel Behan	Alexandra College
	4	Erika McStay	Wesley College
	5	Lucy Williamson	Kilkenny College
	6	Sarah Carroll	St. Farnan's PPS
	8	Majella Martin	Scoil Mhuire Trim
	9	Lilly Maloney	St. Gerards Bray
	10	Caoimhe Davis	Alexandra College
	11	Abby Ravensberg	Kilina Presentation Secondary School
	12	Molly Britton	St. Gerards Bray
	13	Emily Keegan	Newbridge College
	14	Oliwia Nowak	Grange Community College
	15	Lucy O'Connell	St. Kevin's Community College
	16	Ruby Cullen Kavanagh	Athy Model School, Kildare
	17	Amy Byrne	Newbridge College
	18	Ali Condron	St. Gerards Bray
	19	Keeley O'Donnell	FCJ Bunclody
	20	Erin Dowling	St. Kevin's Community College
ENTRIES ACCEPTED ON THE DAY			

NOT BEFORE	Equiere	EII 90 cm Qualifer	Coursewalk	
1PM	1	Finn Breen	Blessington Community	
·	2	Emily Smith	Newbridge College	
	3	Louise Mc Hugh	Colaiste Raithin	
	4	Ella Kidd	Borris Vocational School	
	5	Darragh O'Brien	Borris Vocational School	
	6	Savanna Lloyd	The Kings Hospital	
	7	Conor Roche	Good Counsel College	
	8	Kayla Ryan	Borris Vocational School	
	9	Alice Curley	The King's Hospital	
	10	Hazel Walsh	Alexandra College	
	11	Ellie Vaughan	Mountrath Community School	
	12	Penny Keogh	Coláiste Eoin	
	13	Alexandra Butler	St Mary's College	
	14	Charlotte Butler	St Mary's College	
	15	Caoimhe Davis	Alexandra College	
	16	Abby Ravensberg	Killina Presentation	
	17	Mia Ravensbery	Killina Presentation	
	18	Úna farrell	Tullow Community School	
	19	Rosemary Dundon	Borris Vocational School	
	20	Jade Connolly	St Gerard's Bray	
	21	Dearbhla Sheehan	Borris Vocational School	
	22	Kelsey O'Mahony	Grange Community	
	23	Emily Deacon	Newtown School	
	24	Kate Evans	Scoil Mhuire Trim	
	25	Emily Comerford	Kilkenny College	
	26	Amy Byrne	St Mary's College Naas	
	27	Sarah Boyce Donohoe	Ardscoil Rathangan	
	28	Katie Muldowney	St Fergal's College	
	29	James Mulhall	Kilkenny College	
	ENTRIES ACCEPTED ON THE DAY			

ENTRIES ACCEPTED ON THE DAT			
NOT BEFORE		Primary 55cm Individual	Coursewalk
2.30PM	1	Eva-Rose Connell	Kildangan National School
	2	Chloe Flynn	Scoil Mhuire Ballymore
	3	Isabella Di Biasi	St Gerard's Junior School
	4	Gracie Kelly	Rathangan NS Wexford
	5	Sophie White	Scoil Diarmada
	6	Saoirse Tracy	Rathmore NS

TRI EQUESTRIAN INTERSCHOOLS - OCTOBER 1ST HOSTED BY WESLEY COLLEGE @ COILOG EQUESTRIAN







HORNBEAM ARENA (Lower)

9am		Open Teams	Coursewalk
9.30am	1	Wesley College	
	2	Newbridge College	
	3	St Gerards, Bray	
	5	Moyne Community School	
	6	Scoil Mhuire Trim	
10am	Break For Coursewalk		
10.30 am	7	Colaiste Bhride Carnew	
	8	St Mary's New Ross	
	9	Mercy Secondary School Ballymahon Blue	
	10	Ashbourne Community School	
	11	Kilkenny College	
	13	St Mary's Naas	
	14	Newbridge College	

11am		Open Individual - 1m		
11.30am	1	Aoife Flynn	St Kevin's Dunlavin	
	2	Holly Gee	Loreto Kilkenny	
	3	Ella Kenny	Mount Anville	
	4	Isabel Smithwick	Kilkenny College	
	5	Aimee Walsh	Ashbourne Community School	
	6	Olivia Cullen Kavanagh	Kilkenny College	
	7	Lily Mullins	St Gerard's	
	8	Darby Condren	St Gerard's	
	9	Sean Tracy	CBS Naas	
	10	Sean Tracy	CBS Naas	
	11	Cathy Doyle	Borris Vocational School	
	12	Cathy Doyle	Borris Vocational School	
	13	Jessica Kinsella	Loreto Abbey Dalkey	
	ENTRIES ACCEPTED ON THE DAY			

Not Before		TRI Premier 1.10 qualifier	
12.30am	1	Kevin Healy	Columba College
	2	Ella Kenny	Mount Anville
	3	Mia Browne	Newbridge College
	4	Holly Gee	Loreto Kilkenny
	5	Pippa Bellows	St Gerards Bray
	6	Leeland Burtenshaw	Ashbourne Community School
	7	Kate Carroll	Scoil Mhuire Trim
	8	Ciara Sinnott	St. Marys
ENTRIES ACCEPTED ON THE DAY			

Not Before		Primary Teams - 65cm	OPTIMUM TIME
1pm	1	Listerlin/ St Canices	
	2	Rathangan NS Wexford	
	3	St. Gerard's Junior school	
	4	Rathmore National School	
	5	St Brigid's Grove NS	
	6	Bennekerry NS & Gaelscoil Eoghain Ui Thuairisc	
	7	Scoil Diarmada	
		ENTRIES ACCEPTED ON THE DAY	

Not Before		Primary Individual 75cm	
1.30am	1	Luca Kinsella	Listerlin National School
	2	Ava Jenkinson	Rathmore National School
	3	Chloe Flynn	Scoil Mhuire Ballymore
	4	Isabella Di Biasi	St Gerard's Junior
	5	Freya Barry	Rathangan National School Wexford
	6	Mollie Bates Doyle	Rathangan National School Wexford
	7	Anna Curry	Scoill Diarmada
	8	Muireann Tooher	Lourdes Tullow
	9	Harriet Bolger	Rathangan NS
	10	May White	Scoil Diarmada
ENTRIES ACCEPTED ON THE DAY			

ARENA AND RUNNING ORDER SUBJECT TO CHANGE