Open teams running order.



Schools must jump in numerical order.

1st course walk 9:00 – 9:20. Jumping starts at 9:30am.

2nd course walk after team 6

- 1. Colaiste Bhride (Yellow)
- 2. Wesley College (Blue)
- 3. East Glendalough
- 4. Colaiste Bhride (Blue)
- 5. Loreto Wexford
- 6. Newbridge College (Black)

10 min course walk

- 7. Gorey Community School
- 8. Newbridge College (white)
- 9. Dominican College Wicklow
- 10. Borris Vocational School
- 11. FCJ Bunclody
- 12. Wesley College (Red)
- 13. St. Gerard's Bray