TRI Interschools Results 10/11/2019

Novice Individuals 75/80cm

- 1st Place Tallyho Miss Blueberry [Leeland Burtenshaw] for Ashbourne Community College
- 2ND Place JJ Lady Elisabeth [Jasmine Murray] Dunsauaghlin Community College
- 3rd Place Cullinadh Hero [Ali Prat] St Gerards
- 4th Place Fizz Bomb [Sophie Killian] Scoil Mhuire Trim
- 5th Place- Hannah's Joy [Zara Oakes] Dunsaughlin Community College

Novice Teams

- 1st Place- Newbridge College; Millie [Hannah Groves], Blackjack [Ava O'Neill], Shanbo Missy [Annie O'Neill], Mary Rose [Sophie O'neill]
- 2nd Place- Dunsaughlin/Mercy]; Tallyho Miss Blueberry [Leeland Burtenshaw], Holiday Anytime [Ellen McGrath], JJ Lady [Yasmine Murray] and Bella [Jill Brown]
- 3rd Place- Newpark Comprehensive; Ruby's Girl [Lucie Smith], Cloon Dancer [Amelie Bolger], Highway Lady [Ally Murphy] and Ringwood Cupid [Elsie Barry]
- 4th Place- O'Carolan College ; Bart [Grace Rooney], Bella [Emily Rooney], Toby [Brioch Meehan], Belleizara Z [Emma Carey]
- 5th Place- St. Josephs Rochfordbridge; Fortmill Farco Island [Kevin Healy], Ben [Ellen Pearson], Dingle [Liam Kelly] and Ballona [Grace Kennedy]
- 6th Place- Gorey Community School; Silver Bobben [Lauren Spencer], Clounamen Smokey [Angelica McGee], Gingered [Joe Dunne] and Ballybrit Brittaney [Maria Dunne]

Novice Individual 90cm Qualifying Class

- 1st Place- IHWP Poppet [Ella Stynes] Firhouse Community College
- 2nd Place- Willow [Annie O'Neill] Newbridge College
- 3rd Place- Bella [Jill Brown] Dunsaughlin Community College
- 4th Place-Ruby's Girl [Lucie Smith] Newpark Comprehensive School
- 5th Place-Little Miss Sunshine [Elsa Rothschild] East Glendalough
- 6th Place- Siver Bobben [Lauren Spencer] Gorey Community College

Open Team Competition

- 1st Place- Gorey Community College; Castlemore Cailin [Emma Steacy], Dynamite Lady [Maira Dunne], Kilalaspic Kilamaster [Eimear Ni Chinneide] and Hope [Emma Carton]
- 2nd Place- Newbridge College Black; Haymaker [Mary Fitzgerald], Flintstone B [Robyn O'Donnell], Clougheen Cody [Hannah Lawler] and Mullaballdo [Niamh Behan]
- 3rd Place- Wesley College Blue; DG Arkall [Siun Handley], Why so Coy [Grace O'Shea], Newhaven Nero [Holly Duggan] and Tynan Earl Grey [Jack Murphy]
- 4th Place Borris; Clonagoose Daniel Dubh [Hannah Murphy], Boley Boy [Aoife Murphy] and DJ [Patrick Doyle]
- 5th Wesley College Red; Triggernometry [Peter Walker], Dignified Fiasco [Jennifer Boland], Bramblebough Borris [Grace Berry] and Lady [Juliette Keyes]
- 6th Newbridge College White; Farrig Master Murphy [Lola Gabor Sweeney], Castlegrange Misty Boy [Alice O'Neill], Carragh Cavalier [Arwen Higgens] and Pink Vision [Aoife Keane]

Open Individual

- 1st Place- IHWT Poppet [Ella Stynes] Firhouse CC
- 2nd Place- Teachers Pet [Siun Handley] Wesleyy College
- 3rd Place- Boley Boy [Patrick Doyle] Borris
- 4th Place- Dakota [Jessica Flood] Blessington CC
- 5th Place-Mulla Bloo [Niamh Behan] Newbridge College